Staff

Showing 7 items
NamePositionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Matt Cullen Accounting  Accounting@tbhcenter.org 
Viri Maldonado  Administrative Assistant vmaldonado@tbhcenter.org 
Javier Perez Director of Operations javier@tbhcenter.org 
Alex Hernandez Facilities Manager alex@tbhcenter.org 
Carlos Jesús García Rojas Interim Artistic Director carlos@tbhcenter.org 
Sonia Rivera  Special Events Coordinator  sonia@tbhcenter.org 
Hugo Balino  Theater Technician  hugotechtbh@gmail.com 
Showing 7 items